## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## Z.C. CASE NO.: 20-33

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on April 26, 2022, copies of Z.C. Order No. **20-33** were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (04/25/22)
- 2. Meredith Moldenhauer, Esq. Cozen O'Connor
- 3. ANC 3F <u>3F@anc.dc.gov</u>
- 4. Commissioner David G. Cristeal ANC/SMD 3F01 <u>3F01@anc.dc.gov</u>
- 5. Schannette Grant & Gail Fast Office of ANC
- 6. Councilmember Mary M. Cheh

- 7. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)
- 8. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
    - Christina Henderson
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

. Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning

EXHIBIT NO.49